Ecuador will sign an agreement with Mexico to enter “La Alianza del Pacífico” in 2020

Ecuador’s trade agreements with Chile and Mexico will be signed at the end of this year 2019 and the beginning of next year respectively. These are steps prior to the integration of the country into the Pacific Alliance (a group made up of Colombia, Peru, Chile and Mexico)...
Posted On 10 Sep 2019
, By